Warren County Elementary School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle

Board Meetings

2017 - 2018 Warren County School Board Meetings

Warren County Board of Education
Administrative Offices
2548 Morrison Street, McMinnville, Tennessee 37110

 

Committee meetings will begin at 5 p.m. and board meetings will immediately follow unless otherwise noted.
Please be advised that meeting dates may be subject to change

Board Meeting Calendar

Thursday, July 27, 2017 Board Meeting
Thursday, August 24, 2017 Board Meeting
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Board Meeting
Thursday, October 26, 2017 Board Meeting
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Nov/Dec Combined Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Board Meeting
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Board Meeting