Warren County Schools, TN

 "One Team, One Goal, High Levels of Learning for All"

Search close

Board Meetings

Warren County Board of School Commissioners

2020 - 2021 Board Meeting Calendar

Board meetings will begin at 5 p.m.
Please Note: Board Meeting Dates and Mini Retreats may be subject to change

Thursday, July 23, 2020 School Board Meeting
Thursday, August 27, 2020 School Board Meeting ( Board Re-Organization)
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 MINI RETREAT
Thursday, September 24, 2020 School Board Meeting
Thursday, October 22, 2020 School Board Meeting
Thursday, December 3, 2020 School Board Meeting (Nov/Dec Combined)
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 MINI RETREAT
Thursday, January 28, 2021 School Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 25, 2021 School Board Meeting
Thursday, March 25, 2021 School Board Meeting     
Thursday, April 22, 2021 School Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 MINI RETREAT
Thursday, May 27, 2021 School Board Meeting (Director Evaluation Results)
Thursday, June 24, 2021 School Board Meeting