Warren County Schools, TN

 "One Team, One Goal, High Levels of Learning for All"

Search close

Assessments Department

Assessment Information:

Accordion

Below is the Warren County Schools' Assessment Calendar.  Scroll through the calendar and click on the dates that tests will be given to see the name of the assessment, the specific groups of students that will take the assessment, the purpose of the test and how the results will be used.

NOTE:  The 2020 Spring Assessments have been cancelled due to the COVID-19 pandemic and the closure of schools across the state of Tennessee.

Assessment Calendar

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5
Mon, Jul 6
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Thu, Jul 9
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 13
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 20
Tue, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1

Additional state assessment resources to help to foster greater understanding about TNReady: 
 
The Tennessee Department of Education has published guides that walk through many of the questions heard from parents and outline the changes, particularly to the timing and structure. These guides can be viewed on the TNReady Parent Resources page. 

For more information regarding student assessments in Tennessee, visit the TN Department of Education website

Kim Henegar

Director of ESL and Testing
CENTRAL OFFICE