Warren County Schools, TN

"One Team, One Goal, High Levels of Learning for All"

Search close

Assessments Department

Assessment Information:

Accordion

Below is the Warren County Schools' Assessment Calendar.  Scroll through the calendar and click on the dates that tests will be given to see the name of the assessment, the specific groups of students that will take the assessment, the purpose of the test and how the results will be used.

Assessment Calendar

July 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 3
Mon, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 5
Wed, Jul 6
Thu, Jul 7
Fri, Jul 8
Sat, Jul 9
Sun, Jul 10
Mon, Jul 11
Tue, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 13
Thu, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16
Sun, Jul 17
Mon, Jul 18
Tue, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 22
Sat, Jul 23
Sun, Jul 24
Mon, Jul 25
Tue, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 27
Thu, Jul 28
Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6

Additional state assessment resources to help to foster greater understanding about TNReady: 
 
The Tennessee Department of Education has published guides that walk through many of the questions heard from parents and outline the changes, particularly to the timing and structure. These guides can be viewed on the TNReady Parent Resources page. 

For more information regarding student assessments in Tennessee, visit the TN Department of Education website

Shea Panter

Director of Testing, Relief Funding Coordinator
CENTRAL OFFICE