Translate

Warren County Schools, TN

 "One Team, One Goal, High Levels of Learning for All"

Calendars

Warren County Schools 19 20 Calendar - English

View the Warren County Schools 19 20 Calendar in English as a PDF.

2019-20 Warren County Schools Calendar
Final
 

August 5, 2019 - Registration Day Abbreviated 7:45-9:45 No Buses Abbreviated Day
August 6, 2019 -    No Students
August 7, 2019 -    First Day for Students
September 2, 2019 -  Labor Day (No School)
September 13, 2019 - Fair Day (No School)
October 7-11, 2019 - Fall Break
November 11, 2019 - Parent/Teacher Conference High School 3:00pm-6:00pm
November 12, 2019 - Parent/Teacher Conference Middle School 3:00pm- 6:00pm
November 14, 2019 - Parent/Teacher Conference PreK-5 and PreK-8 Elementary Schools
                                    3:00pm-6:00pm
November 26, 2019 - Teacher Professional Development (Stockpiled Day No Students)
November 27-29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Break
December 20, 2019 - Abbreviated Day 7:45-9:45 (Buses will run)
                                      End of First Semester 88 days + 1 full PD= 89 days
December 20, 2019 -Holiday Break
January 3, 2020 -  Holiday Break
January 6, 2020-  Teacher Professional Development (No School for
                               Students)(Stockpiled Day)
January 7, 2020 - Students Return from Holiday Break

January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Day (No School)

January 27, 2020 - Parent/Teacher Conference Warren Co. Middle School
                                 3:00pm-6:00pm
January 28, 2020 - Parent/Teacher Conference High School 3:00pm-6:00pm
January 30, 2020 - Parent/Teacher Conference PreK-5 and Prek-8 Elementary
                                 3:00pm-6:00pm
February 17, 2020 - Presidents Day (No School)
March 16-March 20, 2020 - Spring Break (No School)
March 31-April 3, 2020 - Pre-K and K Screening location TBA
April 10, 2020 - Good Friday (No School)
May 11-15, 2020 - Kindergarten and 8th Grade Graduation Window
May 20, 2020 - Teacher Professional Development (Stockpiled Day No Students)
                            End of Second Semester 89 days + 2 PD= 91 days
May 21, 2020 - Last Day of School (Abbreviated 7:45am-9:45am No Buses)
May 21, 2020 - High School Graduation


Report Card Distribution Dates
 

1st Quarter Ends October 4, 2019           Report Cards October 21, 2019
2nd Quarter Ends December 20, 2019    Report Cards January 13, 2020 
3rd Quarter Ends March 13, 2020            Report Cards March 30, 2020 
4th Quarter Ends May 21, 2020               Report Cards May 21, 2020
 

 

●    Building Principals upon request will have the flexibility to change the date of their Parent/Teacher conference in their building to meet their individual needs. The request should be made in writing to the Director of Schools and approved prior to the date requested.

Warren County Schools 19 20 Calendar - Spanish

View the Warren County Schools 19 20 Calendar in Spanish as a PDF.

2019-2020
Calendario de las Escuelas del Condado de Warren

5 de Agosto, 2019 -    Día de Inscripción de 7:45-9:45 No Hay Servicio de Autobús Día Abreviado
6 de Agosto, 2019 - No Hay Clases para Estudiantes
7 de Agosto, 2019 - Primer Día de Clases para Estudiantes
2 de Septiembre, 2019 - Día del Trabajo (No Hay Clases)
13 de Septiembre, 2019 - Día de la Feria (No Hay Clases)
7-11 de Octubre, 2019 - Vacaciones de Otoño
11 de Noviembre, 2019 - Conferencias de Padres/Maestros High 3:00pm-6:00pm6:00pm
12 de Noviembre, 2019 - Conferencias de Padres/Maestros Warren Co. Middle School 3:00pm-6:00pm
14 de Noviembre, 2019 - Conferencias de Padres/Maestros de Primaria PreK-5 y Prek-8 de 3:00pm- 6:00pm
26 de Noviembre, 2019 - Desarrollo Profesional de Maestros (Día Acumulado-No Hay Clases)
27-29 de Noviembre, 2019 - Vacaciones Día de Dar Gracias
20 de Diciembre, 2019 - Día Abreviado 7:45-9:45 (Hay Servicios de autobuses)
                                     ermina el Primer Semestre- 88 días + 1 entero PD=89 días
20 de Diciembre, 2019 - Vacaciones Festivas
3 de Enero, 2020 -  Vacaciones Festivas
6 de Enero, 2020 -  Desarrollo Profesional de Maestros (No Hay Clases) (Día Acumulado)
7 de Enero, 2020 -  Estudiantes Regresan de las Vacaciones Festivas Día de 
20 de Enero, 2020 - Martin Luther King (No Hay Clases)
27 de Enero, 2020  - Conferencias de Padres/Maestros Warren Co. Middle School 3:00pm-6:00pm 
28 de Enero, 2020 - Conferencias de Padres/Maestros High 3:00pm-6:00pm
30 de Enero, 2020  - Conferencias de Padres/Maestros de Primaria PreK-5 y Prek-8 de 3:00pm-6:00pm
                                                                             
17 de Febrero, 2020 -  Día de Presidentes (No Hay Clases)
16-20 de Marzo, 2020 - Vacaciones de Primavera (No Hay Clases)
31 de Marzo–3 de Abril 2020 - Preinscripciones del Pre-K y K en el Gimnasio de West Elementary
                                             (Sujeto a cambios cuando las fechas de exámenes son liberadas)
10 de Abril, 2020 - Viernes Santo (No Hay Clases)
11-15 de Mayo, 2020 - Ventana de Graduación del Kínder y 8vo Grado
20 de Mayo, 2020 - Desarrollo Profesional de Maestros (No Hay Clases) (Día Acumulado)
                             Termina el Segundo Semestre- 89 días + 2 PD=91 días
21 de Mayo, 2020 - Ultimo Día de Clases (Abreviado 7:45am-9:45am No Hay Servicio de Autobús)
21 de Mayo, 2020 - Graduación de la High School


Fecha de Distribución de Reporte de Calificaciones


1er Periodo Termina el 4 de Octubre, 2019 Reporte de Calificaciones el 21 de Octubre, 2019 2do Periodo Termina el 20 de Diciembre, 2019 Reporte de Calificaciones el 13 de Enero, 2020 3er Periodo Termina el 13 de Marzo, 2020 Reporte de Calificaciones el 30 de Marzo, 2020 4to Periodo Termina el 21 Mayo, 2020 Reporte de Calificaciones el 21 de Mayo, 2020


●    Los directores del edificio a petición tendrán la flexibilidad para cambiar la fecha de conferencia de Padres/Maestros de su edificio para satisfacer sus necesidades individuales. La petición tiene que ser hecha por escrito al director de escuelas y aprobada con anterioridad a la fecha de solicitud.

December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4